Progress Evenings

Details will be sent out in advance to enable appointments to be booked online via the campus website approximately 3 weeks prior to each progress evening.  To access the Parents Evening Booking system to make appointments for your child’s progress evening, either click on the link below or use the main Parents Evening Block on the home page:

Click here to be directed to the Parents Evening Booking System

Click here for the Parent Guide for making online booking appointments


PROGRESS / INDUCTION EVENINGS 2018 – 2019:

  Autumn Term 2018 - 2019
Thursday 6 September 2018Year 10 GCSE Readiness Evening to Year 10 Parents 6pm - 7pm
Thursday 20 September 2018Years 7 & 12 Parent/Tutor Induction Evening 4pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 15 November 2018Year 13 Progress Evening 3.45pm – 7.15pm
 Spring Term 2018 - 2019
Thursday 10 January 2019Year 9 Progress Evening 3.45pm – 7.15pm
Thursday 24 January 2019Year 11 Progress Evening 3.45pm – 7.15pm
Thursday 7 February 2019Year 12 Progress Evening 3.45pm – 7.15pm
Thursday 28 February 2019Year 11 Exam Success Evening 6.30pm - 8pm
Thursday 14 March 2019Year 10 Progress Evening 3.45pm – 7.15pm
Thursday 4 April 2019Year 7 Progress Evening 3.45pm – 7.15pm
Thursday 2 May 2019Year 8 Progress Evening 3.45pm – 7.15pm